Books Like Dotcom Secrets

Disclosure: I am an independent ClickFunnels Affiliate, not an employee.  I receive referral payments from ClickFunnels. The opinions expressed here are my own and are not official statements of ClickFunnels or its parent company, Etison LLC.

Dotcom Secrets is an excellent book if you wish to get insights, see examples, and read stories that will influence you to develop an effective organization online or guide you in transitioning from offline to internet marketing channels.

So let’s think about the pros and cons quickly:

Pros:

  • DotCom Secrets is free. Get it here.
  • You will overcome the shoulder lessons from a successful super affiliate– Russell Brunson.
  • The book is a satisfying and easy read.
  • You will get actionable takeaways that you can utilize to improve your service right away.

Cons:

  • It’s not a “how to make money online” book per se.
  • You will need to have some understanding of internet marketing ideas to totally appreciate the book.

Dotcom Secrets is a terrific resource if you wish to learn from somebody who has in fact earned money online.

Russell Brunson takes you detailed through his ClickFunnels journey, sharing what worked and what didn’t along the way.

You’ll leave from reading this book with actionable takeaways that you can utilize to improve your service immediately.

The only downside is that it’s not a “how to make money online” book per se– you will require to have some understanding of internet marketing principles to completely value it.

But overall, Dotcom Secrets is an important resource for anybody looking to build or grow an online company.

So if you’re ready to gain from one of the masters of Sales Funn, make certain to take a look at this book today!

>>Click Here To Get Your Copy Of Dotcom Secrets<<

DotCom Secrets Book

It’s one of my favorite service books. You might need to read it multiple times to totally understand it. Or simply make it your buddy as you tackle your online lifestyle organization adventures.

In the introduction of the book, Russell Brunson guaranteed to keep the book evergreen for many years to come. The objective is to make it relevant to both advanced and new online entrepreneurs.

How many organization books do you still discover relevant in this ever-changing world? Despite the fact that marketing strategies are continuously changing, the DotCom Secrets book is still incredibly pertinent and helpful today.

What Is DotCom Secrets?

The DotCom Secrets book offers a step-by-step process for growing an effective company– whether online or offline.

DotCom Secrets Review

Even though DotCom Secrets was first published in 2015, you’ll discover that the majority of the methods that Russell discuss are still efficient today.

You’ll get a ton of actionable recommendations from the book and if you have plans to offer items online or you’re currently at it, you need to get a copy of DotCom Secrets and keep it as a reference.

Dan Kennedy wrote the forward to the DotCom Secrets book. In his specific words:

” In reality, this is a tested playbook for growing your business with reliable lead generation and sales/conversion methods, which can be utilized online and offline.”

This is a powerful and transformative book. DotCom Secrets by Russell Brunson is the best road map if you’re wanting to begin an organization or scale an existing organization.

Within the pages of the Dotcom Secrets book, you’ll get an in-depth plan that guides you on the right building blocks for your company. You’ll absolutely get arise from reading it.

To be truthful, DotCom Secrets sounds like a book for constructing a sustainable online service only.

But do not be constrained by that because the actionable marketing strategies work for both online and offline organizations. So you’re in safe hands if you run a brick-and-mortar service and want to shift to online marketing.

Who Is DotCom Secrets For?

Is “DotCom Secrets” for you?

Well, just you can respond to that question. If you wish to scale an organization or start and follow proven ‘faster way’ that has actually been evaluated by Russell himself, you must read the DotCom Secrets book.

It’s altering lives and I’ve personally discovered it very important on my entrepreneurial journey (I’ve read it numerous times). I extremely advise the book.

If you ‘d rather play cool and try to figure it out on your own, then DotCom Secrets may not deserve your read. You should consider another book.

DotCom Secrets supplies wise insights and methods to:

Existing entrepreneur: If you haven’t started a business at all or have no company idea, the book may not be relevant to you.

Product owners: If you have an existing item already, then you can learn techniques to double or perhaps triple your sales.

Confident marketers: If you’re prepared to take steps that may challenge your concept of service, then you should utilize DotCom Secrets as a referral.

>>Click Here To Get Your Copy Of Dotcom Secrets<<

Why DotCom Secrets Is a Must Read Book For Any Entrepreneur or Online Marketer

You wish to build an organization that stands the test of time. Since you do not have the skillset, tools, and tricks that have actually been evaluated and shown to produce excellent results, you don’t desire to fizzle out.

So whether you’re a novice who’s simply getting going or you’re an expert, DotCom Secrets will stroll you through the process of starting and growing a rewarding business.

If you currently have a business, use the secrets in the book to scale to unbelievable levels? Aside from earning money, you’ll touch more lives and make the world a better place.

DotCom Secrets Is a trusted and effective book that provides particular, actionable instructions on what you ought to do to fail-proof your business, how to draw in clients, and the tricks to substantially boost your sales.

You’re still not restricted at all if you fail to read DotCom Secrets. The only challenge, though, is that you’ll miss out on the opportunity to rapidly grow your existing service or prosper in a competitive industry.

How Is DotCom Secrets Different From Expert Secrets & Traffic Secrets?

Sure, there are some distinctions between Expert Secrets Both books pertain to, way of life entrepreneurs, business owners and online marketers– considering that they match each other and provide for starting and growing an effective company.

Expert Secrets vs DotCom Secrets.

DotCom Secrets describes a step-by-step procedure to successfully structure your organization. You get to find out how to provide your message and communicate value in a way that makes individuals want to pay you.

Professional Secrets offers actionable examples, illustrations, and stories that help you discover your voice, construct a devoted fan base and get paid to share messages that will alter another person’s life.

Both books are recommended to entrepreneur who want to end up being more successful in their markets. Entrepreneurs who are constructed to see opportunities in competition instead of pain.

And finally in Russell’s 3rd and brand new book in the trilogy called Traffic Secrets, which is the playbook for filling your websites and funnels with your dream consumers (aka getting lots of traffic as the title of the book recommends).

DotCom Secrets Review: An In-Depth Look Inside

The Dotcom Secrets book is arranged into 5 areas just like Expert Secrets that lays out the basic marketing processes and how to execute them.

Area One: Ladders and Funnels

DotCom Secrets Value Ladder Vs Funnel

Russell started the very first area of DotCom Secrets with “Ladders and Funnels.” He also exposes 5 (5) marketing tricks. Let’s go over them:

Secret # 1: The Secret Formula

First, you require to have a full understanding of where you desire your business. How does this understanding assist your clients and consumers?

This will help you to serve them much better– instead of trying to find out their pain points, how desperate they require solutions, and what they’re prepared to pay.

In the secret formula, four simple concerns were detailed in a step-by-step order inside the DotCom Secrets book:

Who are your dream clients?

How do you discover them?

How do you attract them without being pushy?

What advantage will they obtain from your business?

You’ll discover answers to these questions and more in the first trick.

Secret #2: The Value Ladder

When it comes to building a sustainable company, value is key. , if there’s no value, customers consumers clients will leave.

.

That’s why Russell invested a ton of time to dissect the steps that you need to follow to navigate your dream client from taking the “bait” (beginning point of your ladder) to where they want to be.

DotCom Secrets Value Ladder

This secret is referred to as “taking them through your value ladder.”

When you effectively structure the value ladder, you’ll not only make more cash, you’ll likewise supply your customers with a more customized option. They’ll love you for this.

Secret # 3: From A Ladder To A Funnel

This secret is where the magic occurs. It’s like an epiphany that changes everything you currently know about growing a lucrative business. You’ll get started with building out your own sales funnel and the psychology behind a profitable funnel.

It goes beyond the product you’re offering or how they’re priced. There’s a lot more …

You need to have a total worth ladder in place. It’s like your infallible system for making sales on autopilot. You may not be able to develop a high-converting sales funnel if you don’t have an efficient value adder drawn up.

The sales funnel is necessary and has actually changed the way entrepreneurs and businesses approach sales online.

It works due to the fact that it takes into account the consumers’ behaviors– and moves them through the various steps of your value ladder till they’re prepared to buy your item– voluntarily.

Secret # 4: How To Find Your Dream Customers

You have a target audience. You might not know how to identify or serve them. That’s why understanding how to specify your target market is necessary.

This secret lays out where your target market (i.e., customers who are ready to acquire your item) are spending most of their time online. Discover the techniques to divert their attention to your sales funnel. This is gold!

DotCom Secrets Sales Funnel

You’ll be equipped with the techniques that work to get a customer to leave whatever they’re doing and check out your page.

Every online entrepreneur needs to discover and master these strategies. Russell makes it simple in DotCom Secrets.

Secret # 5: The Three Types Of Traffic

Generating traffic to a landing page or website is a consistent battle for many people. It’s arguably the most difficult element of running a successful online service.

Do you actually understand how traffic operates in the online marketing space? If you aren’t confident in your traffic generation expertise, Russell has the answers.

He shows you the best type of traffic that you should pay attention to and how it can transform your service. The type of traffic includes:

  • Traffic we control
  • The traffic we do not manage
  • Traffic we own

Area Two: Your Communication Funnel

In this section, Russell digs deeper into the procedures involved in constructing an audience by leveraging more advanced personal branding strategies, the secrets to communicating well with your audience that will lead to a sale.

Ensure you don’t avoid this section while checking out DotCom Secrets.

Secret # 6: The Attractive Character

There’s a secret to developing a confident and appealing character.

Why do you think guys like Gary Vaynerchuk, Marie Forleo, Tony Robbins, and naturally, Russell Brunson have massive followers?

As an entrepreneur, you can’t go wrong when you lastly establish an appealing character. When you’re successful at it, it indicates you can add more certified customers to your email list and introduce a successful product that individuals are prepared and willing to acquire right away.

In developing that appealing character, Russell Brunson specifies the 3 parts you must keep in check, which is split into 3 (3) categories:

  • The Elements
  • The Identity
  • Stories

DotCom Secrets shows you how to create an appealing character utilizing these parts and their components, and identify the best way to interact your captivating stories that will get the sales can be found in.

Secret # 7: The Soap Opera Sequence

This “secret” originates from the previous part of Dotcom Secrets. It’s all about producing a bond and a sort of rapport in between the Attractive Character and the target audience through a traffic source we own. Email.

The Soap Opera Sequence comprises a series of email series that assist to link and develop an instantaneous relationship in between you and the individual reading your e-mail. Russell credits Andre Chaperon (developer of Autoresponder Madness) for coming up with the Soap Opera Email Sequence

DotCom Secrets Soap Opera Sequence

Russell out of his good heart also shares the EXACT five e-mail templates that have assisted him to transition into an Attractive Character and a sought-after web marketer.

The Soap Opera Sequence works because it capitalizes on offering value to your subscribers. This ‘worth’ paired with an irresistible open story hooks them the moment they read your very first email and they’ll look forward to the next one.

The days of uninteresting email sequences are over. Don’t simply take pleasure in daytime drama on TV, it’s time to anecdotally utilize it in your email messages.

Secret # 8: Daily Seinfeld Sequence.

According to Russell Brunson, “the trick to keeping your subscribers pleased to speak with you every day is using the Seinfeld email format.”

So what’s the Seinfeld format all about?

DotCom Secrets Seinfeld Sequence

It’s an e-mail design that develops enjoyment in your readers. It ‘d entertain them and trigger them to purchase from you.

It leverages the power of storytelling. This time, you’re being innovative in sharing your life and appropriate stories happening with/around you– stories they can quickly link with. You need to be strategic and purposeful about it anyways.

You wish to be able to lead perfect clients back to your offer. This may look easy however it’s effective however!

Russell also offers fine examples and composed templates to accelerate the procedure when you’re sending Seinfeld emails.

>>Click Here To Get Your Copy Of Dotcom Secrets<<

Area Three: Funnelology

In this section, the methods and tactics for developing high-converting funnels are discussed in detail, along with and what you actually need to do to make your funnel work.

Russell covers the fundamentals of a funnel, phases (and sales funnel stages) and the kind of landing pages to utilize, how to structure them, when, and in what matter.

Secret # 9: Reverse-Engineering A Successful Funnel

In Marketing 101, we learned the significance of sticking to systems that work. In other words, there’s no need to transform the wheel.

There’s a possibility that you’re making the above mistake if you’re an organization owner and you’re having a hard time to break even.

This prevails with entrepreneurs who are just starting with their sales funnel. They try to re-invent the whole vehicle. When developing a business, what a terrible course to follow!

The secret here is leveraging on other people who already have a successful funnel and making your deal to their precise consumers. Keep an eye on the:

  • Demographics
  • Advertisement copy and copies
  • Traffic sources
  • Offers
  • Landing page

Understanding how to reverse all these aspects to work for you is an invaluable gift for your organization. It’s rather easy once you comprehend how the pieces fit.

Secret # 10: Seven Phases Of A Funnel

I’m really glad that I check out DotCom Secrets a couple of years ago (and a number of times more since that very first time to completely understand and execute the methods in my own online organization.

It not just opened my eyes to funnels and how to develop them but also the 7 phases that a perfect client needs to go through.

DotCom Secrets The 7 Phases of a Funnel

It made me better concerned terms with this sentence within the DotCom Secrets. It checks out:

The real distinction between having a 6-, 7-, or perhaps eight-figure service is whether you understand the phases of a funnel and can successfully monetize the points along the line.

I got to know that there are levels of traffic temperature level and therefore, treating them along the exact same funnel process is dangerous.

This trick alone is basic to developing the ideal kind of page, offer, and traffic that will lead to sales.

When developing a funnel– especially if you desire visitors and leads to trust you more, there’s also the pre-framing principle that you need to totally comprehend. Well, who does not want to establish trust currently?

Secret # 11: The Twenty-Three Building Blocks Of A Funnel

DotCom Secrets exceeds the common company advice. It enters into the specific landing pages you can create in the 7 structure phases that we’ve talked about earlier.

You get to see the twenty-three of the most efficient foundation for your sales funnels.

DotCom Secrets 23 building blocks of a funnel

Smart funnel hackers utilize these building blocks at particular times throughout these exact same four phases of the funnel:

  • Pre-frame bridge
  • Qualifying customers
  • Qualifying buyers

Determining hyperactive purchasers for your services and items.

You can choose which you want to begin with very first and which one to stick to in your market once you’ve comprehended how this works.

Secret # 12: Frontend Vs. Backend Funnels

Choosing the best type of funnels can be a struggle even to the advanced online marketers. More so, comprehend the funnels that will be served only to qualified purchasers (at the backend).

DotCom Secrets Frontend Vs Backend

This mistake isn’t so obvious– however bypassing it can make a difference in your traffic engagement and sales.

Here Russell describes the procedure he follows when picking a funnel to use on the frontend of his value ladders, the funnel he uses in the factor to consider phase (the middle), and those used for the backend deals.

Secret # 13: The Best Bait

I couldn’t contain this ‘secret’ when I initially checked out the DotCom Secrets book.

Russell spills it all out in this area and exposes the trick that made all his books sell millions.

Simply by getting your free copy of DotCom Secrets and studying the funnel actions, you’ll have numerous “Aha-Moments” that will alter your service, particularly if you have an item you’re currently selling online (and even offline).

I suggest if you can order your totally free copy of DotCom Secrets and study the funnel steps, you’ll comprehend the secret behind these records.

He emphasizes the power of words and how using a particular WORD can change your whole business magically. That single word can function as bait.

Regardless of the market you operate in, what you do, what items you use, or business design, this is the part that some of the effective business owners would conceal from you.

 

Area Four: Scripts and funnels

The first time I check out DotCom Secrets, I could not comprehend this area because it was special in its method. I needed to read the book once again to comprehend the point that Russell was making.

As one of the actionable sections, Russell dives deeper into the core funnels he utilizes in running ClickFunnels and other companies, in addition to the specific funnel scripts that have assisted him to offer millions of each of his items.

These are split into the Frontend, Middle and Backend Funnels. Remarkably, you do not have to struggle with these parts since there’s a powerful suite of software you can use to automate everything– ClickFunnels software application.

1. Frontend Funnel: Two-Step– Free Plus Shipping

The Frontend Funnel is essential since it shows what must take place once you get your visitors onboard your sales funnel.

You’ll discover this kind of funnel in the DotCom Secrets book Funnel. It’s a Two-Step funnel that’s simple to build and can benefit eCommerce marketers or business owners who have Free Plus Shipping offers.

The first page of the Frontend Funnel starts with a video with the Who, What, Why and How script which pre-frames the visitor. Next, the visitor is asked to supply where the item ought to be delivered.

On the second page (step-two) of the funnel, the visitor’s credit card details is asked for the shipping and managing charge. As soon as the visitor has actually effectively filled out the second page– the One-time-offer is next.

Obviously, you’re not left alone as there are scripts you will utilize to make this entire 2-step free shipping funnel reliable. Thanks, Russell!

2. Frontend Funnel: Self-Liquidating Offer

In the exact same Frontend Funnel, we likewise have the SLOs or Self-Liquidating Offers. The goal of setting up this offer is to assist breakeven and cover the cash you spent on advertising or getting the lead.

DotCom Secrets self liquidating offer

Here, Russell Brunson reveals the practical mechanics associated with this type of funnel. And he also introduced a special script called the Star, Story, Solution script which helps to nudge a cold lead towards your items.

You’ll get to these scripts which are forty-four (44) in number.

3. Frontend Funnel: Continuity

In this Frontend Funnel, you’ll discover how to lure visitors and let them keep spending for a longer time.

You’re not restricted in any method– as there are many ways to utilize this to increase your success rate.

4. Middle Funnel: Perfect Webinar

The perfect webinar is the best and also the very first funnel for the middle of your worth ladder. It covers whatever about hosting high-converting webinars; how to utilize taped or live discussions to market your product and services on auto-pilot.

DotCom Secrets Perfect Webinar

Sure enough, you’re provided with the strategies and scripts that will make the webinar truly “ideal.”.

5. Middle Funnel: Invisible Perfect Webinar.

It’s not FREE!. It’s a more advanced webinar discussion where your goal is to get individuals to buy.

You’ll likewise access the scripts for this upgraded variation of Perfect Webinar.

6. Middle Funnel: Product Launch.

You utilize the “Product Launch” funnel specifically for releasing a brand-new item by sharing a series of videos to offer tons of worth to your visitors.

Internet marketing influencers like Ramit Sethi, Brian Dean, Dean Graziosi (the developer of Knowledge Broker Blueprint), and a host of them use it.

These videos will be convincing, valuable, and amusing– thus causing visitors to act. You’ll discover how to appropriately structure these videos in the DotCom Secrets book.

7. Backend Funnel: High-Ticket, Three-Step Application.

This is where you master the art of offering high-ticket deals using a sophisticated formula and scripts. If you’re a coach or consultant, this funnel is what you need to acquire premium customers.

>>Click Here To Get Your Copy Of Dotcom Secrets<<

Section 5: ClickFunnels.

This last section is brief but you can discover more by reading my ClickFunnels review.

DotCom Secrets Pros and Cons.

DotCom Secrets is a fantastic book if you want to gain insights, see examples, and check out stories that will influence you to construct a successful organization online or guide you in transitioning from offline to online marketing channels.

So let’s think about the advantages and disadvantages quickly:.

Pros.

DotCom Secrets is free. Get business-building understanding without paying money.

Improve your business’ importance using the value ladders and sales funnel methods and scripts.

Get secrets to becoming an idea leader in your market.

Basic methods that will work for any company model.

Establish and construct relationships connection with your clients.

Cons.

You might need to have an existing organization to benefit from DotCom Secrets (although it can certainly benefit you if you’re just starting out in addition to long as you carry out the info).

The book is ideal for organizations that utilize internet marketing platforms.

>>Click Here To Get Your Copy Of Dotcom Secrets<<

DotCom Secrets Book Pricing.

DotCom Secrets is FREE when you get it from the official site. If you’re based within the US or $14.95 for global, you only have to pay for shipping/handling– $7.95.

There you have it, the Free Plus Shipping offer we went over previously. As you can see, Russell is a master at executing what he teaches.

If you prefer to purchase DotCom Secrets from Amazon, you can get the paperback format for $14.80. It’s your option.

DotCom Secrets Free Book.

Thanks to Russell for offering the book free from his website (you just spend for shipping).

DoCom Secrets Review Summary: Is It Worth Getting The Book?

The DotCom Secrets book is a bundle of actionable techniques and secrets for starting and growing a service.

You’ll discover a bunch of aha minutes while going through the areas. You’re guided on how to include the concept into my own company.

DotCom Secrets is a playbook. You may need to read it several times to get the ‘secrets’ into your head and service. You don’t have to if you have a strong IQ, which I’m sure you do!

All in all, if you’re selling services or items online, I highly suggest that you get a copy of DotCom Secrets for FREE.

>>Click Here To Get Your Copy Of Dotcom Secrets<<